Venezuelan Folklore | Cover of Caramba | Otilio Galíndez

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)




Happy day friends of @dtube! And very especially I extend a greeting to the community of Venezuelans in dtube @vdc ... As the saying goes, son of cat hunting mouse, and in the case of my family is not the exception. The composer Otilio Galíndez has always caught my attention without even knowing I was doing it, since most of the Venezuelan pieces that I always choose for popular repertoire turn out to be his, and I really love them.

side, last year, when we decided to record this song of the song Caramba, my father, the user @armandolnrs told me that this artist was also his favorite composer and together we remember the last time we saw him in life in a tribute that was He performed in El Limón, Aragua State and shared musical anecdotes with him while we interpret choral pieces of his authorship. E

It is an honor for us to share with you our version of Caramba, our favorite piece of this Maestro who is now in the glory and legacy of Venezuelan music. Our vodeo was recorded with the application with a Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo and edited with the Vimady 2018 application, like the images, where we also work with the PhotoDirector 2018 application. I hope you like our work and do not forget to follow our page in Youtube here



Caramba


Caramba, mi amor, caramba,
lo bello que hubiera sido
si tanto como te quise
así me hubieras querido.

Caramba, mi amor, caramba,
pasar este invierno triste
mirando caer la lluvia
que tantas cosas me dice.

Caramba, mi amor, caramba.

Caramba, mi amor, caramba,
las cosas que nos perdimos,
los chismes que solo escucho
entre las piedras del río.

Caramba, mi amor, caramba,
el viento con las espigas,
aroma de caña fresca
y amargos de mandarina.



¡Feliz día amigos de @dtube! Y muy especialmente extiendo un saludo a la comunidad de Venezolanos en dtube @vdc... Como bien dice el dicho, hijo de gato caza ratón, y en el caso de mi familia no es la excepción. El compositor Otilio Galíndez siempre me ha llamado la atención sin siquiera yo saber que lo hacía, ya que la mayoría de las piezas venezolanas que siempre elijo para repertorio popular resultan ser de él, y realmente me encantan.

Por otro lado, el año pasado, cuando decidimos grabar este cóver de la canción Caramba, mi padre, el usuario @armandolnrs me dijo que este artista también era su compositor favorito y juntos recordamos la última vez que lo vimos en vida en un homenaje que se le realizó en El Limón, Estado Aragua y compartimos anécdotas musicales con él mientras interpretamos piezas corales de su autoría. E

Es un honor con nosotros compartir con ustedes nuestra versión de Caramba, nuestra pieza favorita de este Maestro que ahora se encuentra en la gloria y en el legado de la música venezolana. Nuestro vodeo fue grabado con la aplicación con un Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo y editado con la aplicación Vimady 2018, al igual que las imágenes, donde también se trabajo con la aplicaón PhotoDirector 2018. Espero les guste nuestro trabajo y no se olviden de seguir nuestra página en Youtube aquí


Screenshot_2019-03-06-05-31-18.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hola @jesuslnrs, saludos a la familia.... como simepre trayendo buena música y con calidad a la plataforma. Este post ha sido propuesto para ser votado por los curadores de Onelovedtube.


Classical_Music_smaller.png

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto
Community Logo by ivan.atman
Radio logo by plushzilla

Follow this account for classical music themed competitions, resteems from our contributors and general news and support from our community at #classical-music. Our Curation trail is over at https://steemauto.com/

Delegation links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 75SP, 100SP, 150SP, 200SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13