Chrissy Spratt - Say You Love Me

in #dtube5 years ago


LYRICS:
Sleepless nights
You runnin' through my mind
While you runnin' through my city
You ain’t hard to find

I don’t wanna know
Where you spend your time
But everybody’s watchin’, they talkin'
I wish they weren’t right

All we do is break up
Then find a way to make up
I think it’s time I wake up
Cuz you ain’t gonna change your ways

You can’t say you love me
You can’t say you love me
You can’t say you love me
You can’t say you love
You can’t say you love me

All this drama got me in my feelings
Pour another drink so I don’t feel it
You’re the only one I wanna talk to
'Bout all the fucked up shit that you’re the cause to

You’re makin' me look foolish I don’t do this, oh yea
With stories and excuses you’re too ruthless, oh yea
Wish you weren’t all that I need
So I could be the one to leave

All we do is break up
Then find a way to make up
I think it’s time I wake up
Cuz you ain’t gonna change your ways

You can’t say you love me
You can’t say you love me
You can’t say you love me
You can’t say you love
You can’t say you love me

Why you takin' all my love if you’re gonna give it all away, yea yea
Tell me how am I the one when it’s only every other day, yea yea

You can’t say you love me
You can’t say you love me
You can’t say you love me
You can’t say you love
You can’t say you love me

Visuals by Fatty Soprano and Shutterr
Produced by LCS
Mixed by Laguil


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17