Sort:  

Every crew needs a Splatts. He’s not acting folks, that’s just what he does.

You’re frikkin funny. Great entry, chef.

Thats just how he rolls...
gardening-fail-1.gif

!gif Thanks You very much
Dude that means a lot really it does. We were having some issues with some things and even I was getting a little frustrated. So what better way to put that carp aside then to get a little goofy and weird. Lol. If your not having fun at work...then you ain’t workin’ that’s my slogan and I am sticking to it.

That was pretty dope! Love the compilation of food fight Friday celebrations. The cat/penguin was classic. Haha

I know...what the heck was that thing??? Snapchat developers are on some serious stuff. Lol.
I mean really...a dancing hotdog?? Ha ha ha Snapchat is too much fun. I’m really glad you enjoyed it, I hope it made you grin a little bit.

Oh, we laugh everytime you put up one of these vids. In fact, Dandays will call out to me to scoot close to him so we can watch it together. Then we both laugh, at you, not with you (or was it with you, not at you?). Haha

Awesome!!! I’m glad I can get you two to cuddle up and at or with me. Lol. Cheers to the both of you. You guys rock!!

Hey @jlsplatts, Your post has been determined to be Splat-Worthy!! Therefore You’ve been Splatted by the Splatz Curation Trail
E4D5E914-6CE9-4EA4-950A-18B199BC20DE.gif
source
Rewarding Your Original Work
With an Upvote
And
Resteem
If you find posts worthy of a nasty Splatin’ feel free and mention @splatz in your reply to their post. Call me out!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76