Sort:  

Do you know how it difficult it is to find food fighters when your internet isn’t strong enough to access dtube and the author didn’t even tag #fff?

You just still be on vacation.

That is weird because the tags didn’t transfer over from d.tube. Thanks for letting me know. I haven’t had that happen before. Must be something with this new Steemit update thing.

Oddly enough it’s difficult for us to get our hands on berries now adays. I’d freeze all of those suckers and make nice cream or smoothies everyday. 😋. Glad to have you back Sir Splatts. Now send us some of your strawberries :)

I have close to 50 strawberry plants now. A friend of my son, his mom came by and I offered to give her some. Her eyes lit up like “NO WAY!!” If there was a way to get you guys some fresh berries I would totally do it. I am always overwhelmed with the amount of Marion blackberries I get.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lucky lady- we’d love some fresh berries. Freeze em and give em away after you make a ton of berry cakes, pies, breads, compotes, and jams. Haha

Loved the video. Where we live in Upstate NY, we are so lucky to be able to pick wild blueberries, razzberries and blackberries. We even get small wild strawberries. But your strawberries are lookin good. Happy Springtime !!

LUCKY!! We just have wild blackberries and huckleberries. The huckleberries I have to take a little 45 minute drive to find but the blackberries.... they are EVERYWHERE!!! The only problem is when I get Don’t digging in the blackberries I need about 150 band aids. LOL. That is another reason why I love my thornless Marion Blackberries. :wink:wink

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34