Always Up For a CHALLENGE. HERE I GO. Trying to Beat @STACKIN #Seven77 PUSHUP Challenge by @NATHANMARS.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I think most of you have seen or heard about the #seven77 pushup challenge (7 pushups for 77 days) created by the awesome @nathanmars and I know that most of you also know @stackin who is also one of those very cool and awesome influential people here on Steemit, who has also been very supportive to me since the beginning, which is very, very appreciated.


Link to #Seven77pushup challenge by @nathanmars
https://steemit.com/steem-marketing/@nathanmars/one-lucky-participant-will-get-500-steem-power-delegations-today-for-their-7pushups-on-twitter


Few days ago I seen @stackin post about the #77seven pushup challenge and @stackin mentioned that if anyone can beat his 40 pushups, he would like to give them a nice upvote, so here I go.
Here is @stackin post, check it out:
https://steemit.com/charlesfuchs/@stackin/video-stackin-steem-push-up-challenge-fail


I know that my pushups are not as perfect as @stackin, but I tried and I'm still trying to improve no matter how old I am getting. I have been very active and in sports all my life, so I have been doing pushups since I was boxing, but had a big break of not doing them again, until last year I started again.
I keep on being very active but for the last two weeks I had a break since I was not feeling too great, so I have to listen to my body and take a rest, and so I did, but I can feel my energy levels slowed down and I know I don't have much energy, but I love challenges, so here I go.

Thank you so much @stackin for being a good sport and of course, thank you @nathanmars for also creating this very cool challenge. Hope this is good enough.

Hope you all had a wonderful weekend and wish you all a wonderful Monday.
Love @joalvarez.


Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness



I am a great supporter of @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone on this steemit community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here


I am also a part of one of the most amazing projects here on steemit and that is @gratefulvibes project where you can also join @gratefulvibes Discord chat group, where we support the newcomers and just have an amazing time.


Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless!


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg

Image created by my beautiful friend @sunnylife.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

greetings, dear Joanna

Very nice exercises. Lets keep our good health!!!!

Thank you @julisavio for your lovely visit.
You got it. Let's keep on being healthy.

That's perfect friend.
Keep going. Ladies given big revolution on steem blockchain.

Thank you @madushanka
Yes. Ladies are doing really, really great here on this blockchain which is great to see.

I can tag team you with sit ups!!! That is awesome what you are doing! Great job!

!tip

That sounds good to me @dswigle. We should definitely tag team. Great idea.

Thank you so much for your lovely tip. I very, very appreciate it.
Have a wonderful day, dear friend.

Oh, you are so welcome! Tag team it is! LOL :)

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD/STEEM)

Oh! Time to run to the bank and put more money in!

OOps! I bounced the !tip - let's try this again!

🎁 Hi @joalvarez! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Capturing The Light Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

You did well!! I need to get better 🤣

Wow!!!
I can't even do the 7
Niceeee :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70