All about Teas

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Before my love for tea, I used to drink a lot of coffee but I have one problem, every time I drink coffee I sure struggle to sleep at night because of the coffee caffeine but I never really try to drink tea. As for coffee, I like black coffee, mocha coffee and lately, I started to like Vietnamese coffee!

When did my love for tea start? It is all happened when I went to Taipei City, Taiwan for the first time. The city that full of bubble tea, oolong tea, Chinese cuisine and etc. For the first time in my life, I went to a proper tea shop that only serves tea. The waitress that serves me taught me how to properly brew tea, like what is the hot water temperature to pour to get the perfect aroma, how does the tea look like when it is overburned, what the tea taste like for black tea, green and etc. That was how my interest in tea started.

Do you love tea? Share in the comment section below what kind of tea do you drink and why?


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

I am more of a coffee drinker but you are very convincing 😊

Hi @joannewong!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.844 which ranks you at #405 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 406).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 126 contributions, your post is ranked at #67.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94