Overcook Level 1-3: Cooking on the ship!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Saturday Overcooked Game Play with @aaronleang!

I'm not much of a game person for now but I would try to play a game once in a blue moon. Let me do some game intro here because I didn't manage to do that on my video. So what is Overcooked?

Overcooked was developed by Ghost Town Games based in Cambridge, it is a cooking simulation game that required cooperative between 2 persons in a kitchen to prepare meals via preparation of specific ingredients display, chopping, cooking, serving, and washing the plates while under a time limit to complete as many dishes as possible. Soooo Stressful yet very fun!

Sort:  

this game makes me angry! I bought it, can't get through a few levels and gave up !!! lol

You buy Overcooked 1 or Overcooked 2? It did make me and @aaronleang angry until scolding each other but its all good fun. We realized need more player like 3 persons then it is much easier to achieve 3 stars.

Hmmm i think it was 1. Thats how much I paid attention cos i can't play on it my own. my husband refused to play hahahaa

when-you-failed-in-overcooked-2-0-0i-have-failed-44903086.jpg

🤣🤣🤣 @travelgirl

hahahaahhahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86