Monster Hunter World Daily Video - Azure Rathalos Boss Fight #30 ( Solo / Hammer )

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello dtuber,people steemit and all community gaming in steemit,back again with me @jodipamungkas in my another daily video about monster hunter world and today we fight with Azure rhatalos with my powerful hammer,thanks you somuch guyys for your support until now 30 video in @dtube,im really appreciated your support guyys,dont forget to read my article too in steemit,enjoyed the video,hope you like it and see you soon guyyys. ,enjoyed the video and leave the comment,upvote and resteemed,peace out ! 

Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

Thanks you for Watching,make sure follow,upvote and share every single my video on Dtube,peace out


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Your outstanding gaming content has caught our eyes and is rewarded with an upvote. Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29