Monster Hunter World - My Old Friend Nergigante | Dtube Exclusive #250

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


hello dtuber,battle,steemace and all community on steem block chain,happy day for eveyrone,back again with me jodi pamungkas in my daily gaming video only on dtube,today another chill hunt and we meet my old friend and this one is my favorite monster too,Nergigante.This time im use my deviljho long sword and like usual,im happy to share with you my build long sword,hope like it,if you have another one,please let me know,we have 2 good comment in my previous video.@chireerocks and @spiritualmax ,thanks guys for stopping by and always support,see you soon in the next chill hunt monster hunter world,peace out!.

SUPPORT ME ON STEEMACE

Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

All Videos Are Owned by Jodi Pamungkas


▶️ DTube

Sort:  

@jodipamungkas, When we play particular game for long then some Characters become really favourite.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea you right rocks,thanks for always stopping by on my video,really appreciated it 👍i love this monster nergigante,my enemy and my favorite monster too 🤣

Good to know that. Enjoy your gaming journey.

Posted using Partiko Android

Was it Monster Hunter that gave out all the free xbox live codes a few years back ? All we had to do was click a specific link in the xbox 360 console and answer a question.

I don't know about that, I played MHW via PC, this game actually has been almost 3 years,thanks for stopping by @rentmoney 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13