Oninaki - The First Pillar | Dtube Exclusive #300

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



note : use quality sources to get the best quality for watching

hello my fellow dtuber,gamers and all community on steem block chain,back again with me jodipamungkas,happy weekend for all steemians, in this video I continue my adventure in a new place that is the first pillar, this place is a little difficult, because there are too many respawn and strong monsters, for those of you who have a talent for painting or whatever, you can follow the event that is still going on in October is #inkoktober made by @creativecoin and @ocd, check out the details here https://steemit.com/inktober/@ocd/ocd-and-creativecoin-inktober-2019-event , see you in the next video and peace out! ...

SUPPORT ME ON STEEMACE

Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

All Videos Are Owned by Jodi Pamungkas


▶️ DTube

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23