Monster Hunter World - The Crazy Diablos | Dtube Exclusive #253

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


note : use quality sources to get the best quality

hello dtuber,battle,steemace and all community on steem block chain,happy day for eveyrone,back again with me jodi pamungkas in my daily gaming video only on dtube,this time we gonna chill hunt with Diablos,this monster is so crazy,careful with the horn and always bring screamer pod,that very very important if you fight with diablos and black diablos,i gave you my build gun lance,please let me know if you have one build for me,enjoy the video and thanks for your supporting,see you soon,peace out!.

SUPPORT ME ON STEEMACE

Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

All Videos Are Owned by Jodi Pamungkas


▶️ DTube

Sort:  

!trdo

Really enjoyable video game. Especially Monster game are always interesting to play.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro,really glad you enjoyable ✌

A very enjoyable experience with your game.

thanks you bruh,really appreciated it

!BEER

you just rose a upvote from @curationhelper thanks for post promotion. For Information read my daily post

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @eii, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our [BEER Crowdfunding](https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@beerlover/let-s-grow-and-update-the-beer-token-huge-crowndfunding-as-crowdsale)

Adorable the pet jump onto you as you depart for quest.

haha that cute and adorable,thank for stopping by

An impressive game.
Bravo!

Congratulations man :) your video had been selected by dcontest for Promoting your video in our contest post😊 within 30 minutes :)

Get ready to get some more real engagements 😊

Additional Information : https://dcontest.org/ is a Dapp founded by @freecrypto and developed by @neavvy

I hope your project will get more interesting in the future @jodipamungkas STEEM ON!

this not project,just gameplay videos,thanks for comment

I thought you are promoting your projects @jodipamungkas I am sorry my bad.

@jodipamungkas, Hope that you are progressing in this game effectively. Keep enjoying and keep growing.

Great video about Monsters!

thanks you so much bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74