Monster Hunter World Daily Video - Play Random Investigation Fight Rathalos #135 ( Solo / Gun Lance )

in #dtube5 years ago


hello steem and my fellow dtube,welcome back with jodi pamungkas in my daily hunting video monster hunter world,thankks you so much for watching my previous video and today im use my gundam set Gun Lance,and play like usual random investigation,fight with Rathalos on ancient forest. See you soon in the next one daily hunting monster hunter world.

,enjoyed the video and leave the comment,upvote and resteemed,peace out ! 


Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

Thanks you for Watching,make sure follow,upvote and share every single my video on Dtube,peace out


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87