Monster Hunter World - 100 Degrees with Teostra | Dtube Exclusive #251

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


sorry late upload guys,because something problem,hello dtuber,battle,steemace and all community on steem block chain,happy day for eveyrone,back again with me jodi pamungkas in my daily gaming video only on dtube,today another chill hunt with Teostra,we fight on fire field with my ice element Sagitarri Bow,i give you some tips how fight with this monsters on 100 Degrees and my build my ice element bow,let me know if you have another build for me,thanks for comment in my previous video @chirrerocks and @rentmoney ,thank for stopping by,hope you enjoy with my gameplay and see you soon in the next chill hunt monster hunter world only on DTUBE !.

SUPPORT ME ON STEEMACE

Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

All Videos Are Owned by Jodi Pamungkas


▶️ DTube

Sort:  

Keep up the great work !

Thank for always stopping by @rentmoney

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71