Top 3 Best Sport Games in My Opinion | Dtube Exclusive #203

in #dtube5 years ago


note: this is only my opinion and what I think is the best is in these 3 games, I have written it in text form with my own writing Hello steem and dtube,back again with me jodi pamungkas in my daily gaming video on dtube,thanks you so much for watching in my previous video about Top 3 Best Racing Games in my Opinion, today we will talk about the 3 best Sport games in my opinion. I am happy to be able to provide information about games, in this episode we will discuss the 3 best sports games in my opinion, the sport I like the most is playing basketball, what about you? if you like sports games, maybe these 3 games can be your reference, I hope so.

 Featured Sport Games (links provided for games I’ve created an overview video for):  

New Features Embed Dtube Videos,My Previous Video

Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

All Videos Are Owned by Jodi Pamungkas


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Nice video. I love NBA 2K :D

i love too emilio,thanks for stopping by

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

SGC_Logo_Font_style_2.png

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79