Monster Hunter World - Try Hard to Capture Temper Rathalos | Dtube Exclusive #255

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


note : use quality sources to get the best quality for watching

hello dtuber,battle,steemace and all community on steem block chain,happy day for eveyrone,back again with me jodi pamungkas in my daily gaming video only on dtube,this time im use my sword and shield,i gave you my build inside my video,hope you like and let me know if you try my sword and shield build,another chill hunt like usual,but we not kill monster,we should capture,you need 2 items for capture,shock traps and tranq bomb,enjoy my videos and see you in the next chill hunt monster hunter world,peace out !.

SUPPORT ME ON STEEMACE

Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

All Videos Are Owned by Jodi Pamungkas


▶️ DTube

Sort:  

Hello jodipamungkas!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87