Monster Hunter World - Deadly Combo With Temper Legiana | Dtube Exclusive #254

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


note : use quality sources to get the best quality for watching

  • The 2nd Airdrop from Steemace,check it NOW !
  • hello dtuber,battle,steemace and all community on steem block chain,happy day for eveyrone,back again with me jodi pamungkas in my daily gaming video only on dtube,this time im so exciting to sharw with you my gameplay about fight with temper legiana,because this is my record fast kill temper legiana in 4 minute with my deadly hammer build,please comment below if you want to request what monster should i kill for the next video,thanks for support community and see you soon in the next chill hunt monster hunter world,peace out!.

    SUPPORT ME ON STEEMACE

    Follow my Social Media

    My Gear

    Community On Discord

    All Videos Are Owned by Jodi Pamungkas


    ▶️ DTube

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.29
    TRX 0.11
    JST 0.033
    BTC 63945.57
    ETH 3135.76
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 4.00