Top 3 Best Online FPS Games in My Opinion | Dtube Exclusive #201

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


note: I've played these 3 games, this is only based on my opinion and I summarize it in a text.Hello steem and dtube,back again with me jodi pamungkas in my daily gaming video on dtube,thanks you so much for watching in my previous video about Top 3 Best Simulation Games in my Opinion, today we will talk about the 3 best Online FPS games in my opinion.

 Featured FPS Games (links provided for games I’ve created an overview video for):  

New Features Embed Dtube Videos,My Previous Video

Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

All Videos Are Owned by Jodi Pamungkas


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

SGC_Logo_Font_style_2.png

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77