Oninaki - Boss Fight The Great Chariot | Dtube Exclusive #299

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



note : use quality sources to get the best quality for watching

hello my fellow dtuber,gamers and all community on steem block chain,back again with me jodipamungkas,in this video I am dealing with a very big boss that is the great chariot at 9 minutes, not too difficult and easy, because the boss's movements are not that much, be careful when in front of him, I suggest you use a daemon that uses a gun , then I found a place that was quite strange the first pillar, I continue my adventure tomorrow in this place, thank you for supporting the gaming content on steem blockchain and don't forget to follow the latest events from @ocd and @creativecoin namely #inkoktober , if you can check in here : https://steemit.com/inktober/@ocd/ocd-and-creativecoin-inktober-2019-event , see you in the next gameplay series oninaki, only on dtube platform, peace out !! .....

SUPPORT ME ON STEEMACE

Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

All Videos Are Owned by Jodi Pamungkas


▶️ DTube

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.


Powered by witness untersatz!

thanks you so much ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80