Monster Hunter World Daily Video - Deviljho Boss Fight #11 ( Solo / Long Sword )

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Hello Dtube and steemit,back again in my daily video about monster hunter wordl,today my video about fight with new monster on monster hunter world PC,this monster so difficulty but i can beat him with my long sword,enjoyed the video and if you have good idea for my video you can comment below,and dont forget to read my article about MHW too,enjoyed and peace out ! @dtube,enjoyed the video and leave the comment,upvote and resteemed,peace out ! 

Follow my Social Media


My Gear


Community On Discord


Thanks you for Watching,make sure follow,upvote and share every single my video on Dtube,peace out


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Your post was upvoted by the @archdruid gaming curation team in partnership with @curie to support spreading the rewards to great content. Join the Archdruid Gaming Community at https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. Good Game, Well Played!

Thanks @archdruid foe you support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71