Monster Hunter World Daily Video - Play Random Investigation Fight Rhatalos,Tobi Kadachi and Great Jagras #138 ( Solo / Sword & Shield )

in #dtube5 years ago


hello steem and my fellow dtube,welcome back with me jodipamungkas in my hunting video monster hunter world,today im use my powerful sword and shield from nergigante and fight with 3 monster rathalos,tobi and great jagras in ancient forest,enjoyed the video and see you soon in the next hunt.

,enjoyed the video and leave the comment,upvote and resteemed,peace out ! 


Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

Thanks you for Watching,make sure follow,upvote and share every single my video on Dtube,peace out


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

heheh terimakasih bang @ayijufridar semangat tidak kendor :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78