Monster Hunter World Daily Video - Play Random Investigation Fight Black Diablos and Pink Rathian #158 ( Solo / Gun Lance )

in #dtube5 years ago


hello steem and my fellow dtube,welcome back with my another daily hunting videos monster hunter world. Today like usual im play random investigation,if you watch my previous video about fight with black diablos,this time i should kill black diablos,but 1 more monster is pink rathian.enjoyed the video and see you soon in the next hunting videos monster hunter world.

,enjoyed the video and leave the comment,upvote and resteemed,peace out ! 


Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

Thanks you for Watching,make sure follow,upvote and share every single my video on Dtube,peace out


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

SGC_Logo_Font_style_2.png

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87