Nioh Complete Edition - Main Mission Immortal Flames Tonfa Gameplay #196

in #dtube5 years ago


yoo sup steemit,dtuber and all community in steemit,happy sunday for everyone,welcome back with me jodi pamungkas in my daily video about nioh,another mission we should play now,this time we gonna play main mission Immortal Flames without Checkpoint,hope you enjoyed,keep support me for gaming channel on dtube and see you soon guys in next misiion about Nioh.

New Features Embed Dtube Videos,My Previous Video

Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

All Videos Are Owned by Jodi Pamungkas


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

SGC_Logo_Font_style_2.png

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06