Mesmerizing. 着迷了。

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Somehow I can't stop myself from keep watching this slow-mo.

Was drying my blankets and bedsheets at the laundry shop and caught this using my phone. I had this idea of wanting to use the slow-motion function from the phone. After few takes, I repeatedly watching this slow-mo, was just mesmerizing!

Wouldn't it be great, if only life can set to slow motion? Will we be able to see things more clearly? And take things slowly instead of rushing all the time?

Share with me your thoughts or feelings about this video. Thank you for watching.

text16.png

这是今天意外的收获。
当我在洗衣店无聊着等待我的被单烘干时,
用手机的慢动作功能,拍下这情景。
结果就如迷着般,一直重复的看。

人生如果可以仿佛这情景般,
可以放慢,就可以把东西/事情看得更清楚,
感觉就可以是一股平静而不是处处慌张。
可能我是异于常人,看东西都是怪怪的。

希望可以看到大家分享你们的看后感,谢谢!


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

Proud Member of:

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

I agree that the video is fascinating! It's like a mobile you can look at forever. )

We are hooked with our mobile!

I can see why you watched it over and over, it’s pretty awesome! It would be nice if life could slow down like this, we would definitely take in a lot more and maybe make less mistakes with more time to think about things.

Thanks for sharing ~

Thank you for stopping by!
Thank you for the great comments too!

Ahh, yes if only we could slow life down like that on occasion! Makes me all warm and cuddly thinking about sheets straight out of the dryer, too!

Thank you for your comment!
I love soft and fluffy warm sheets too!

This is so cool! I've always thought it was fascinating to watch clothes tumbling in the dryer, but never saw it in slow-motion before! Clever! 😃

Hehehe... Thanks @thekittygirl.
I'm glad you enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.037
BTC 67725.65
ETH 3524.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78