Silent Joe Plays Super Mario Bros 3 #1 - Throwback Thursday

in #dtube5 years ago


I play Super Mario Bros 3 for the NES Classic, where I play through various levels in the Mushroom Kingdom. In this video, I go through the first world.

» Follow @joepate47 on Steemit

My Content Schedule:
https://steemit.com/gaming/@joepate47/p09s0v92

About Me:
I’m Joe. I’m a videographer and a video editor. I also listen to music and play video games on my spare time. That’s about it.

https://www.joepate.net/
https://steemit.com/@joepate47


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @joepate47 ! Your post received a small upvote from @ongame as incentive for sharing gaming content.
Want to know more about Ongame.io ? Join us now!

  • All Recent Games (More than 70k)
  • Live Stream & external sources
  • Review Games and get rewarded
  • And many more... !!!

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Blahahaha SM3. Nice tail Mario.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm guessing you didn't grow up with SM3. . . It was a little painful to watch, I played it so much I have muscle memory lol.

You should add some commentary!

Yeah, I haven't played SM3 since I was little and didn't really play much platformers since then either.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice video though. You should add commentary. I know I said that before but it would add a lot to your videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69