Silent Joe Plays Fallout 76 - Paci-Fist Survivor #1

in #dtube5 years ago


I play Fallout 76, where I venture out of into the wasteland in search of the Overseer of Vault 76. I also play Fallout 76 without a HUD and only using my fists for weapons. In this video, I leave Vault 76.

» Follow @joepate47 on Steemit

My Content Schedule:
https://steemit.com/gaming/@joepate47/p09s0v92

About Me:
I’m Joe. I’m a videographer and a video editor. I also listen to music and play video games on my spare time. That’s about it.

https://www.joepate.net/
https://steemit.com/@joepate47


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A game I will not pick up because of the company's cash-grabbing attitude the path they are going down we might see a new EA soon enough. Fallout 4 was the last good Fallout game, in my opinion, yes it had some issues but was still fun to play.

I agree, I'd be lying if I said Fallout 76 is a great game but I still enjoy playing the game.

Posted using Partiko Android

If you like fallout check the outer worlds out it's from the developers of fallout it looks promising .
Youtube link for the trailer

Congratulations @joepate47! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14