The Noob Night Cryptocast - Watch out...We Discussed Steem Price!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


We're still pretty fired up about the launch of #CTP into the Steem ecosystem...

We're in it for the long haul and wanna see how our project and tribe perform over the next few weeks. We're so excited to learn and grow on the run...So get ready for some awesome stuff coming up soon!

In this week's issue we even dove into....

STEEM PRICE!!!!

I know, I know....Scary!

Not really if you have that good ol' accumulation mindset going for ya :)

Hope you enjoy the show and oh yeah.....Find your @SteemBasicIncome word(s) of the day for some free units!


=> CTP Condenser - https://www.CTPtalk.com

=> CTP Token on Steem-Engine - https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=CTP

=> CTP Miner on Steem-Engine - https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=CTPM


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

@jongolson, Many will not going to like the current Steem Price but life also don't give all situations as perfect, so we have to be patient and have to work upon the opportunities and mainly we should enjoy the process.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm kinda excited I can still buy this low :)

And to be honest, I've been so busy building I havent even noticed it lol

That's the beauty of Steem, we have many engaging points and aspects.

Posted using Partiko Android

You’re a Steem builder! Thanks for your special support for Steem ecosystem Jon.

Appreciate that, thanks very much :)

I know that some don't like the STEEM Price, but I am kind of hoping it doesn't go up before I can buy more.

I know some don't like this attitude, but if STEEM has the potential I think it does, then I want to buy as cheaply as possible :-)

i love it personally. i think it’s a great opportunity for people that wished they could have been here at the start to get some stake!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now if I could just find some funds that I can "afford to lose" :-)

If you are not selling why does the prices matter?

exactly!!!! great point.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I still am warm and fuzzy as I joined when it was $4-6 STEEM. Long term investment.

ha ha ha ha so true!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Another great show. The launch of ctp tokens have been a warm and fuzzy feeling. Steem price will rise just relax and stock up while the price is this low.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ha ha ha ha yeah man, warm and fuzzy for real!

Yup, been stocking up like crazy these past few months... :)

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87