The Road To 3000 CTP - Accumulation Mode (On) Off

in #dtube5 years ago


Price is a funny measuring stick...

If use case, community support and actual applications determined price....Steem would be a top 5 coin.

Heck, if community was a measuring stick... #CTP Token would be up there too ;) lol

Until then.....Let's accumulate :)

Don't even bother looking at the price unless you wanna BUY more!!!!

Thank you so much for being such an awesome part of my journey here at CTP and Steem. I hope you enjoy the engagement and rewards!


The Union Is Here!

Blockchain meets Affiliate Marketing....

=> CTP Condenser - https://www.CTPtalk.com

=> CTP Token on Steem-Engine - https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=CTP


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Finally, I'm a whale! lol I love this community and accumulating. Thanks for such an awesome platform to work off of.
Welcome to the club @ph1102. Either @pixiepost or I will give you the key to the executive lounge and teach you the secret handshake.

hahaha... I'm waiting for more instructions.. :)

Secret handshakes would be cool....Or just a high five!

Way to go @ph1102 @ericburgoyne and @iamraincrystal . I am about 4400 stakes and my next goal is the Whale Club. See you there! Keep up the great work Jon.

Bradley

Niiiice! Whale status approaching!!

We are waiting for you... :) Don't be late :)

Thank you! Much success to you! 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Great video @jongolson, and you do an outstanding job in motivating people to give their best, setting a goal of 3000 CTP is a great example of that, and the CTPtalk tribe is also really starting to shine, keep up your great work, it's awesome.


This post is AWESOME!

It has therefore got a manual 100% upvote from @thisisawesome, for the Awesome Daily Upvotes in category CTPtalk, I give out 1 such vote in that category per day, plus 3 more in other categories, and your post will also be featured in todays Awesome Daily report for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Steem ecosystem by rewarding it".

Thanks for a great video @jongolson, and great advice accumulate mode, so I am not that far away from 7000 CTP, probably less than a week, this is going great.

Just need to start making videos again, this cold/flu is not fast over with, but I just finished a short ebook that I made in the meantime, full launch of that tomorrow, and then I will continue working on the bigger one that I already unveiled the cover of, so lot's to do anyways.

Keep up your great work and stay awesome man.

Posted using Partiko Android

Appreciated man, thank you so much for all your support for this community!

Thanks, I try my best, have an awesome day.

Just got the ticket for The CTP Whale Club! 10k CTP tokens STAKED! And, I think that I actually earn all that with creating and curating, which make this goal even more sweet...

Great show and accumulate people!!!

LOLOL That's awesome man!!!!

Whale Status!!!!!

Right now with the low price accumulation is the key. I picked up another 600 ctp tokens today bringing my total as of today 7282.829 along with 50 ctp miners, and with the low price of steem I have added more steem so now I have 853.399 STEEM powered up and 200 to invest in what I am not sure of yet. This is the to build build and build. Great show as always Jon

BAM! Crushing it man.....Congrats!!!

Just wanna let you know that I hit my September target of 3K staked CTP tokens! ^_^

That is awesome!!!!

Wow, congrats!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85