The #RoadTo177SP - New Name, Same Vision!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I'm so happy to be back!

After a week away from my home office I'm back and fired up to make 2019 the best year ever....And I would LOVE for you to join us on the ride to 177 SP!

You read that right.....

The Road To 100 SP was soooooo last year ;)

Seriously though, I was talking to @nathanmars and we both agreed, we need to push ourselves in the new year...And 100 SP is fine, but we're all about those Sevens ;)

So get those questions coming in....

Remember, I will upvote EVERY quality comment or question as well as send you a @steembasicincome unit because I believe in ENGAGEMENT and want to reward you for taking part in this initiative.

I look forward to reading all your comments and questions below :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Thanks for reading and visiting my blog!.png

Sort:  

I mean really, shouldn't it actually be the road to 777? and for people that have passed that milestone, it should be road to 7777? Or is the goal just another 177 this year even if I'm past that?

lol man the more SP the better. I think the biggest thing is to get people accumulating as much as possible. i know myself she. i hit 500 it was a huge deal and got me even more fired up to accumulate more.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome back ! With the new target 177 which I think is a great idea.
Being past that I am working towards 777.

So I have not seen ask yet how to reach that goal of 177. Some specify ideas and a plan for them would be a great idea.

Posted using Partiko iOS

i know it’s beating a dead horse. but check this out....

Curation rewards by jongolson — Steemit.png

Just from curation and commenting!!!

Not bad for a week on the go ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think I can reach the 165 this week and get Plankton II. lol So 177 will be a small goal that I easily can reach. I do not know if that's good for a 1/2 year of activity.

P.S.; I better take the Plankton I as the next goal. Don't know how much SP I would need for this.

that’s a really good question. i know steem plus let’s you know your level. but not sure exactly the levels you need to reach for status. i know 5000 is dolphin lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just as I was approaching 100SP - this happens... lol - ok I'm up for it.

ha ha ha keep pushing man. it starts to snowball. real quick.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Revisiting this post and only realised it had a video link embedded in the image 2nd time around, Great video, I really like this post review style it helps in so many ways, I'm on my way to 177SP and hopefully take it to 1,000 by the year end. I have two accounts now so that would be 500SP on each.

it happens man. i’m living proof this showing up everyday on steem works.

Posted using Partiko iOS

177 actually makes sense as it was recently the threshold to have a vote worth $0.01 on the protocol! I remember being so proud to give a 100% upvote for $0.01 when starting as I felt is was adding value to great content! The initiative with Nathan continues to take shape and looks exciting; look forward to to Sunday’s stream!

Posted using Partiko iOS

agreed. it’s a pretty amazing feeling when you reward someone for their content or engagement.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah he was all about the seven and obviously the 177 seems awesome I think restructuring from 100 to 177 is awesome I think at one stage Into link 7 it may even become 777 sp

for sure. would love to get it to 777 but i think slow and steady is the way to go for most people. once they get ‘hooked’ on steem power it will build itself lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for this opportunity! I've been chugging along on this site slowly building up SP for the last year. There is a lot to like here, but it does honestly get discouraging at times, especially when there are some low effort posts that get really high on trending...but with that said I'm doing what I want to do on here, and the anonymity is great. I'm glad you are doing this project, and I think that SBI is one of the best ways to keep people on Steemit. It's just nice to know you will get something for your effort.

Anyway, keep it up!

absolutely. any little bit counts and the least we can do it reward people who take action. so important for everyone’s journey to feel valued.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yep. really is a no brainer Jon. I think if 100SP can be attained then 177SP should not be a problem.

Right now thats about $30 to $40. And I know people argue that in some places in this World that's not easy to attain.

I get that but still my feeling is...where there is a Will there is a Way :)

yeah. i mean we all make sacrifices and decide what is a priority.

but you are right. if you want something bad enough you will find a way

Posted using Partiko iOS

As i heard a 177 new road for 2019 it is a good new and great step taken by nathenmars for a communities . And he will be your guest on this sunday that is such a awesome news. I have one question might be this question is really fool but as i am new on this platform i want to learn what is Witness on Steem platform and what thay do? Thank you in advance if you can help me to solve this question.

Posted using Partiko Android

great question man. a witness is basically people who make sure the steem
blockchain is secure and producing blocks.

and we get to ‘vote’ for them and the top 20 have a lot of pull on what is approved and what is not for changed on the blockchain

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for clarification.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71