The Monday Night Crypto Session - CTPtalk.com & You!

in #dtube5 years ago


Another fun filled episode of Crypto Mondays!!

Lots of fun talk as well as a few tips and tricks on how to get the most results from your time with @clicktrackprofit

Be sure to swing by every Monday night as we dive deep into the world of affiliate marketing and blockchain!

The perfect marriage!!!

Give us a comment or two, and we'll send ya some @SteemBasicIncome just because :)


The Union Is Here!

Blockchain meets Affiliate Marketing....

=> CTP Condenser - https://www.CTPtalk.com

=> CTP Token on Steem-Engine - https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=CTP


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

It was great watching you guys . I did not realise you were on Facebook as I started watching on vimm and changed over so I could chat. I am Michael Riggs on Facebook.

Everyone this is a show not to be missed , great content. Make sure to get in on their live-streams and interact with the awesome CTP community.

Playing to your strengths and not doing everything yourself is great advice. Something that I do at times and not at others . Since joining Steem about a year and a half ago I have been doing everything myself which is probably why I have not grown as much as others that started around the same time as me . It was great to have you guys remind me that we don’t have to be great at everything and we should our source where needed.

Thanks again fir posting an awesome show.

I hope you all have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome to have you come out man...Riggs huh....We might be related LOL

Thanks for the comments...And yeah I agree...It was a huge lesson for me when I stopped trying to be a jack of all trades and focused on what I was good at.

As I can see, you guys had a great show! Gotta change my timetable and sleep at day, work at night... :)

Want those T-Shirts!!! :) Of course, for my wife...

LOL No doubt...My wife wears every t-shirt I got from Steemfest 3 lol

Due to the time difference to Germany I mostly only get the replays @jongolson BUT sooner or later we WILL meet online...

Fun story....When I first got started online, I was working with a guy from Perth Australia....I was on Australian time for the first 3 years of my career. And also raising a brand new baby boy who was on North American time....I'll sleep when I'm dead lol

I am sure i will be welcome in one of these night

Always welcome to join in :)

One of these nights, I'd love to join as a panelist. I think it would be a blast.

Anytime man, always welcome!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75