DRAWING EXCLUSIVE FOR DTUBE - BEAUTY GIRL - IBISPAINT APP

in #dtube5 years ago


Greetings Artists and Art Lovers

Once again, welcome to my little art blog, I present a new video tutorial, in which we will create digital drawing designs, through the ibispaint drawing app, I hope you can appreciate my art and enjoy the process, WE BEGIN ...

I hope you like it!


Thanks for watching my video

See you soon in a new drawing tutorials ...

It is my pleasure to show you my art through a video, I hope that the next few minutes are entertaining for you and that you can contribute something of value to the community and the facilities of the Dube platform..

animation (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1).gif

VIDEOS DESTACADOS

animation (1) (1) (1) (1) (1) (1).gif

_20190224_082800.JPG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Todos tus trabajos son impresionantes muchacho, felicitaciones para tí y que sigan los éxitos. @jordangerder.

Gracias aprecio tu comentario
Saludos 🤗

Gracias por el apoyo y promoción de la comunidad para Dtubers de habla hispana y de Venezuela VDC a través del uso de nuestra etiqueta, sigamos demostrando que la comunidad hispana es grande... Adelante

DTUBE_VNZLA_LOGO.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13