DRAWING EXCLUSIVE FOR DTUBE - MALEFICA - COLORED PENCILS

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Greetings Artists and Art Lovers

Welcome once again to my little art blog, I present a new video tutorial, where we will create designs using colored pencils, I hope you can appreciate my art and that you enjoy the process of it, LET'S START ...

I hope you like it!


Thanks for watching my video

See you soon in a new drawing tutorials ...

It is my pleasure to show you my art through a video, I hope that the next few minutes are entertaining for you and that you can contribute something of value to the community and the facilities of the Dube platform..

VIDEOS DESTACADOS


_20190224_082800.JPG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67