Introducing @GIVESAMINUTE to STEEMIT/DTUBE! | DTUBE EXCLUSIVE!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey everyone!

Today I have the honor of introducing my buddy Benon, aka @GivesAMinute, here on Steemit and DTube!

I had the fun idea to bring Benon onto my channel and introduce him a bit to you all, and then have a discussion about DTube vs YouTube and why I think he should start focusing more on DTube, and maybe even start his own DTube exclusive series here! Thanks for doing this with me Benon!

Benon is a Sydney based vlogger/photographer and he has many different series on his YouTube channel including a 4 minute daily vlog, 'What I'm Watching Wednesdays', and 'From The Vault Fridays'. Check out his channel to see what exactly these entail. ;)

Check out Benon here!:
Steemit - @GivesAMinute
YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/givesaminute


I am absolutely loving this platform, and I'm doing my best to inform anyone I can about it and why they should start posting here as well! I truly believe this is just the beginning for @steemit and @dtube, and I'm so excited to see this platform as a whole, and the community, grow throughout the upcoming years.

I'm hoping this is my first of many 'Introducing @_____' on my channel, and I hope you all enjoy the video and the discussion we had here.

And thanks so much to @dtube for providing such an exciting platform for us to all grow on. :)

Have a great day everyone!
Jordan


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very good video !!
regards

Glad you enjoyed caponetv!

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! 😉

Honestly man, I never follow people back who ask me for a follow unless I genuinely like their content. That's just how it goes for me. I keep my feed full of content I actually want to absorb. I'll take a look at your stuff and see if I'm interested. If you want to follow me because you like my content, that's great. Otherwise it's not really necessary.

Best reply ever!! And this was what I was getting at in our conversation too :) Handled perfectly my man!

Very interesting.

What was interesting? Specifics?

Such a great conversation mate!! I'm genuinely interested in the platform and keen to see how everything rolls from here on in! Thanks for having me on your channel :)

Glad you're feeling that way dude! Thanks for coming on (and providing the recordings)! :)

Of course, I really enjoyed the video, I can't wait to see more of this from this channel..... Nice video

Glad to hear it samlexxy!

Welcome, I hope you'll keep doing similar posts. Greetings

I think we're gonna try to do these regularly! Thanks for watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11