LEARNING THE THINGS THAT YOU CAN NEVER LEARN ON THE "GO"

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello there @Josediccus here, the mind of a person is less active when it's doing more and that's life's paradox, people achieve very little when they allow greed become their watchword, that's why sometimes people fail at some specific important areas when they successfully multitasking.

The truth is people ask "why not cover more ground and save more time doing less"?

But this doesn't work, why because only robots and AI can, and humans are no where near no matter their abilities and uniqueness and that's why people are more powerful, more creative, more active when they're unbothered, lying in a hospital bed or inclacerated, in this video, I address this issues.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well, I think we should all have time to introspect and replenish our inner energy. I have been doing this for the past two days now. It's important we pursue specific goals. I have issues trying to do more than I can and that always leaves me exhausted. So yes I agree with your points

Posted using Partiko Android

Obviously man, that's why we hibernate once in a while to get refilled

Hey Jose that statement is very interesting. i just posted a video with a controversial opinion to your video. but i see your perspective and i think it is a good way to pay attention how we feel while hustling. if we realize the productivity is decreasing because we make too much then its really better to focus on one thing!! great video

Obviously, I watched your video and it was wonderful I think one way or another you and I were stressing same end despite various opinion really, and really I like your signature in your videos they're more than splendid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98