Criticizing Criticism

in #dtube5 years ago


Criticism mostly turns out adulterated because it's becomes too sentimental, too judgemental and as a result of this is becomes to blind and baseless to be considered constructive, today I'm criticizing people's abilities to criticise because in the past few days the pwediepie and dlive issue has left people definitely criticizing judgementally instead of being constructive in handling the issues, they've filled the dtube timeline with trying to deal with this issue, but why? in this video I criticise people's criticism constructively and profer headwuay and mannerism the right Way to go


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

100% agree. Great video man! Not concerning Dlive, there are atrocities worth being angry about. My next video I rant and yell and cuss I am so angry. Definitely not about PewDiePie, I'm super happy blockchain is getting this exposure!

Thanks a million, I definitely felt there are things we'd rather channel our anger to rather than dlive really and most important recognising this will help us move forward and as well as finding reasons and way to move steem up. Dlive betrayed us, but we mustn't criticise DLIVE blindly, let's do it constructively, this way we can even hit bigger things than DLIVE and pwediepie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75