#Znap7 My introduction

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello my Dtube family!

This is my introduction video.

I am happy to be able to participate in the project created by @nathanmars entitled "LinkSeven77: Journey of a Thousand Miles with a Single Step", you can check it out. Https://steemit.com/dtube/@nathanmars7/3l6bzhi3

7 magic words about me:
Always smiling
Little madman
Loving sport
Helpful people
Motivated
Loving dad
Charming

My link you tube:

Sort:  

Hello friend @josef230, Most attractive stylish #znap7 video you provided. Funny & crazy mood just now to me. I love your creativity. Impressive bro. Keep it up. See you again.

All of me😀You words motivate me. You give me energy for the whole weekend Thank you! I appreciate it🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Funny Znap7 video @jozef230 ... Welcome to linkseven77 family. Blessings to you.

Hahaha this is the funniest intro I've seen lol

Thank you😀

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha crazy, I have to share this great video, brother, I had fun thanks for sharing your znap7 <3

Thank you. I apricate🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

So good I called to you :D Life is Life ! :D

Posted using Partiko Android

😀 yes bro!

Posted using Partiko Android

The funniest video of the day hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe thank you!😀 Life is life😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76