No pain No game! # My Seven77 pushups seven challange

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello my dtube family!

@nathanmars thank you for cool healty idea!
@emsonic thank you for nomination me!
@freecrypto thank you for motivation!
Today I nominate @ivansnz:)

I started challange despite the injury that makes me pain. Mental strength has gone down a little. But never give up!


Upload the video footage of your daily Creative 7 PushUps on Twitter with Hashtags #STEEM #Seven77 #ActiFit and Nominate one person everyday. This person doesn’t have to be part of our Blockchain



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thanks a million for joining Seven77 movement

Thanks for definitely joining in, you can join the movement on twitter and tweet #steem

Haha zajebiście Ci to wyszło !

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71