Valentine's mini contest💘

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Dtube! Hello my friends!

For 4 days of Valentine's Day. People go to restaurants, to the cinema. Women get flowers, sweets. I'm curious how you spend this day. I have a question with you about the prize. Write me how I can spend this day. Remember! Move imagine because I'm a crazy person. They can be ideas including sexually erotic fun. If I chooses or implements your idea I will give you 3 steem!💓


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Why don't you spread the love? Instead of spending time with just your girlfriend, you can do something different like go out on street and give random people rose flowers and say happy Valentine. You can take someone with you and get the whole reactions videos which you will edit and share with us here on dtube. It's gonna last few minutes and won't stop u from spending time with ur girlfriend or anybody u want to but doing it will definitely make this Valentine unique.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for participating in the mini Valentine's competition. You win 3 steem😀😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot for the steem. It means a lot to me. I consider it as 3SP. Thanks a lot. I appreciate.

Posted using Partiko Android

Have a nice day my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84