GUMMY SNAKES EXPERIMENT!!!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey guys,

My friend Hitxam and I decided to try out a gummy worm experiment to see if we could get them to dance! It was not as easy as it sounded in the instructions and I am not sure if maybe we got the ingredients measured a little bit wrong - but it was still so much fun!

line1.png


Hope you enjoy the "EPIC" from my world today!

Thanks for watching guys :)

See you next time :)

ezgif.com-resize.gif

I am @judethedude!

I am 9 years old, in grade 4 and I live in Cape Town, South Africa.
The most EPIC things in my life are Hotwheels adventures, Lego,
playing Minecraft, Roblox, listening to music,
trying out cool science experiments, doing karate
and having LOADS of fun!!!

signature_1.gif

EARN #STEEM FROM YOUR INSTAGRAM, YOUTUBE OR TWITTER ACCOUNT AUTOMATICALLY

SET IT UP HERE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  


We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
uvoted and/or resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice try! Fun video! Make next time you'll get those snakes dancing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71