OUT OF ACTION - With my sprained ankle!!!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey guys. I sprained my ankle really badly so now I can't really do much except hop like the Easter bunny! So that's why I have been missing in action. Today my friend helped me out!! Jon is epic!!!! I hope my ankle feels better tomorrow except I am already sad because I cant play in my soccer match tomorrow and I am probably still going to be hopping when we go camping next week....


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
Loading...

Sorry to hear about your ankle and hope it heals quickly before your holiday xxx

sorry about you downtime. The nice thing is you are young and will be back in action in no time. Your friend next to you looks concerned. I could not get the video to play this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85