One Time with Elena

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello people, good morning everyone @dtube.

I do not like Justin Bieber and I do not know his songs. It does not make my musical style.

But for Elena (@behelen), I did this clip with love. Look at it well in the end how close we were. I thought it was beautiful this part: D

I hope you like it and I wish you all a good day !!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hellloooooo honey @julisavio

Now my suspicions are over.

I knew you and @behelen loved each other hahaha. That Cool!!!!

thank you, danny hahaha

Thank you)! It was very nice.

thank you, Elena!

Ola, querido.

Acho essa música legal. Vocês formam um belo par.

Obrigada

obrigado, renata!!!!

Cool that the internet has bring two Steemians ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you, man!!!

@julisavio 💙
Let's Keep On !
#steem ♨ On !
#seven77

Posted using Partiko Android

thank youuuuu

Most welcome ! :) @julisavio 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @julisavio!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.630 which ranks you at #5328 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 21 places in the last three days (old rank 5349).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 192 contributions, your post is ranked at #107.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87