DTube Exclusive Video #113: "State Lines" a Capella and Playa del Carmen Video Release TMRW!

in #dtube5 years ago


"State Lines" by Dustin Lynch is such a vibe from the dude who has made his hometown of Tullahoma (the town of home DZ where I skydive) extremely proud as he continues to break through at radio and on tour in the country format. So since he released a new EP, I figured one of my favorites off his last album should be today's a capella cover until I learn one of his new songs (already in the works on "Ridin' Roads")!

ALSO! Releasing my Playa del Carmen edit tomorrow and I'm so stoked. Can't wait for y'all to see the town that I've called home while filming in Mexico through my lens.

And there's more! BIG big big big big x100 Announcement coming at the end of this week! So stoked to share what's coming up with y'all.

Here's to the future and being unbelievably blessed by the man upstairs!

  • Jumpmaster

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Are you from Playa? I live in Cancun.

From Nashville, but been living in Playa the last 4 months, yessir! I actually will be moving in less than two weeks though....How was your Asia trip? Happy to meet up before I head out if you have the time!

I'm in Vietnam right now. How's Playa? I miss it.

Ah nice! Wasn’t sure if you were back yet, that’s awesome. Playa is great! The flux of sargazo has slowed down lately, and beaches they clean like Xpu Ha are almost completely clean in some parts. Tulum is looking a lot better as well! Come back soon!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello jumpmaster, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Hey crypto.talk! I clicked the link y’all left on one of my previous posts but then was redirected to download the app in the AppStore, and when I did and logged in they only gave me 1000 points. Was trying to join with this 3000 point referral bonus. Could y’all help me out? Thank you! Glad to be here.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @crypto.talk, could you please help out with this? ⬆️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you friend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

My pleasure!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @jumpmaster! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33