LET'S BECOME THE BEST CHANNEL ON DTUBE AND STEEMIT!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey Dtubers, Steemians and Fellow Travellers,

In this video I tell you about my plans for this channel and how i want to be one of the best channels
on Dtube and Steemit!

https://goo.gl/forms/y1F9F6omIa2zoxqT2
It's a google form, so you can even vote without an steemit account!

If you answer with a comment beneath you will also receive an personal upvote from me on your anwser!

WHAT WOULD YOU LIKE TO GET ON THE JVHTEACH BRAND?
GEAR REVIEWS
SONG LESSONS
PARODY SONGS (WITH LESSONS)
COOL SONGS EXPLAINED AND DISSECTED
ABOUT THE ARTIST
MUSIC NEWS
CD, SONG OR ARTIST REVIEWS
MORE MERCHANDISE!

Many thanks and I love you all,

John from JVHteach


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

If you answer with a comment beneath you will also recieve an personal upvote from me on your anwser!
It should be receive instead of recieve.

Thank you for noticing. English is not my native tongue, so I appreciate all the advice I can get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87