Short Sesh (Drums)

in #dtube5 years ago


Nothing special, just recording some drums for fun today. Would love to turn this break beat into something more serious soon. Stay tuned for future additions to this train of thought :)

I've seen a wave of #DTubeSnap videos lately, and was curious about the movement... It seems to be short, simple "snapshots" of people's lives or thoughts uploaded to D.Tube, I thought this video might fit, so I'm tagging it with the #dtubesnap tag. I hope I'm not using it wrong, and if anyone has more info about this, please let me know in a comment! Much love, all!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

nice beat! I would love to get a little better at drums one day! You make it look fun too. Like the way you work the high hat and uhh whats the other one called....the other cymbal, crash?

Thanks m8 :) It's technically a ride, but I use it as both 'cause I don't really like the crash I've got right now. I appreciate you stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15