Outside || The Night Market

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


With the weekend here, it means I had to get to my 15k steps for Actifit. This of course gives me a chance at one SF4 ticket along with lodging. So I decided to walk to the Night Market which starts at around 4ish so don't be surprised it is still bright haha.

The night market gives you food to clothes to knick knacks.

Hey, thank you for stepping in and hanging out.

sign off GIF.gif

Images & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated
Apps Used: Canva.com, ezgif.com, MojiPop

Source of Music Used:


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Ooh what a great market!! I wish we had markets like that. What are the veggies at 1:27 that look like two foot long green beans?? O: I'm super curious.

Thanks to your question, I learnt something today
I had to google to find out what it's called in English
And it is the "loofah"
Screen Shot 20190811 at 10.31.58 AM.png
I never knew it was one and the same
So we use the fresh loofah in soups mostly
Screen Shot 20190811 at 10.35.02 AM.png
It has like a spongy texture to it :D

Oh wow! It looked so skinny in the video, maybe when they are young they are thinner. I didn't even know you could eat them! LOL
I learned something too! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85