Lemonade || When Your Tech Won't Talk To Each Other

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


So many things happened yesterday. I did not go through everything, cause then it would have taken forever. But one of the things I didn't mention is, my kitten went into a neighbour's house on the floor above mine and tore his curtains. So I got a "love" letter from the management and now we have to decide how to proceed.

However, that happened after a full day of struggling with my video. Cutting to the chase, I found out what was wrong. I needed to upgrade to the latest OS.... oh well.

What do you do when your plans go awry? How do you manage it?

Hey, thank you for dropping in and hanging out.

sign off GIF.gif

Images & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated
Apps Used: Canva.com, ezgif.com, MojiPop

▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Oh no !!
I can imagine the angry neighbour above you.. ha ha

Yes, so angry they went straight to management... yikes
Anyways, working on sending the kitten to someone now... and then got to go apologise...and take it from there.... eeeeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13