StoryTeller || Paper vs Plastic

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Tried out something new with the storytelling. I messed up with a couple of things but I am good with how it's turned out for the first time. Nothing like learning from trial and error.

This is a FreeWrite inspired by the prompt "Paper", and I remembered this story I had written last year during the Selfie Challenge by @mariannewest after reading @ireenchew's recent freewrite.

If you would like to take part, just swing on over to either @mariannewest or the @freewritehouse and get your prompt. Thanks to the collaboration with @onelovedtube, you can now tell your story on video too :).

Hey, thank you for stepping in and hanging out for a bit. Truly appreciate your time here. Would love to hear what you think too :)

sign off GIF.gif

Images & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated
Apps Used: Canva.com, ezgif.com, MojiPop

▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

How many tags ? I wanna know how she did the entire video !

Haha the video too high level already, i still at the starting point of doing vlog. 🤣

I don't know where to start!
Everything about this post is superb!
The music, animation, intro, storyline, the ending... everything is just a perfect to a beautiful jigsaw puzzle...
And I want more.. pls continue the story.. pls

Awwww @ireenchew
You are too kind
I did have fun putting it together... though I messed up some
But you learn...
<33

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80