❤️ My Steemit Crush is... @TEAMSTEEM! (Watch Dtube video inside) ❤️

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


(Click on image above to see Dtube video)

Hi friends! Today, I will be participating in @ramengirl's contest, celebrating her 3000 followers! She will be hosting a "Steemit Crush" contest. Basically, you have to announce to the world on BLOCKCHAIN who your Steemit Crush is (dun dun dun... no take backs as it will be forever on blockchain). Be sure to watch my Dtube video to see why I picked @teamsteem as my Steemit Crush. If you don't know @teamsteem already, you are totally missing out. @teamsteem is a goof ball, and I just love him to death!

If you want to get an idea of his personality, I think these photos will best explain to you who he is...

As a young child, he was quite normal and cute.

26755575_10159881075155471_1557483066_n.jpg

He even played dress up with his sister! Doesn't @teamsteem look beautiful here?
teamsteem sister.jpg

As he got older, he got mixed in with the wrong crowd. He became a hardcore disco GANSTA!

26803532_10159881070995471_1959690872_n.jpg

teamsteem3.jpg

Then he found Steemit, and it saved his life. Steemit took him off the streets. And now he is a Witness! It's like a fairy tail happy ending!
teamsteem1.jpg

So, if you don't know @teamsteem, I encourage you to check him out! He is a hilarious human being with an amazing personality. Oh and don't forget, to vote him as a witness! Click here to add him!


pimp.jpg
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Aw! That's so sweet! I very much enjoy talking to you too! You're my 142th crush on Steemit. :P Just kidding cocaine Karen!

That video is so funny! I laugh so hard when I hear you say those words in French, even when I'm simply thinking about it I laugh!

What's up with that US road trip you've talked about? You never told me anything about that. :P

I've resteemed!

awwwwww 142.. I'll take what I can get :P.

You need to teach me more French words, so I can be better well mannered, and not always just cursing! Or teach me more bad words so I can say more bad things :P

WHEN ARE YOU COMING? I'm going to kidnap you one day... MWAAHAHAH! :)

OMG karen is definitely going to be multi-lingual soon enough at that rate!! :D

schade immer diese Sprach hindernisse!

You're gonna have to fight me for him

Haha! That was so funny!

Ohhh nooo! Steemit battle 😆 ❤️

hehe, the cutest battle ever! ❤️

heheheh ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

You are the best Karen!!!! My No.1 supporter ;)
Hahaha you sound like a baby when you speak dirty words in French!

hahahhahahah! That's the only way I know how to speak French! Like a baby :)

OMG @teamsteem !!!!! Is taht really you on the pictures ? OMG I understand better how steem has changed your life sweety :D :D :D

Funny the french words @karensuestudios ! I really laugh loud :D Good luck with your learning !

Hahaha I feel smarter everyday!! I know all the French words I need to know so I can get around Canada just fine. 😜

I was super gangsta!

Haha Now that you mentioned it, seeing the @teamsteem now and him when he was on the streets before Steemit, comparing the two i couldnt have guessed that he was once on the streets. Thanks for letting blockchain know you @karensuestudios personally by telling us who your crush is.

HAHahahah! I know he cleans up well! ❤️

Haha! I'm not sure if that is sarcasm or not.

😜 🙃 who knows

@karensuestudios This is the cutest thing EVER!!! I think we have a winner here !!! @teamsteem allow yourself to be kidnapped for a bit lol. Best wishes to all ...always <3

OMG these are the best pictures in the history of the world!!! hahahahah

Teamsteem is an awesome guy for sure... everytime he gets on the Radio with Aggy I laugh my butt off... his entrance is always, lets say.. Energetic!

hahahahah

hhehhe! Oh man... when he sent me those photos.. I died laughing! :)

Teamsteem is the man! I feel like everyone has a story with something positive to say about him! Great to see that :) He helped me originally to understand how to use the site when I came over from YouTube!

:) Awww Teamsteem told me about you! That's so awesome! :) So glad we met him!

Awesomesauce @karensuestudios you sound korean-ish. ;)

Your funny and making very good and interesting post here on steemit... 😜 impressive... You the best sister 🎯✌️

OHh best sister! I like the sounds of that 😜

The twins haha... 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16