Freehand Movement in Making a Curly Hair Drawing

in #dtube5 years ago


The shading of a curly here is one of the easiest thing to do in the making of art works. It only requires a freehand while bringing out the outlines of the hair and much time is required as it takes patience in accomplishing the goal.

Materials used

  • graphite pencil
  • cutton bud
  • kneaded eraser

No limit to the thought of creativity....
😍 from @kayda-ventures

![IMG_u3k3fx.jpg]
()

With love and an artistic view on life until next blog ,when I will be showing and giving more illustration though the making of a good 3D effect portraitures.

I will appreciate your love /vote /comment for my artistic view on Steemit life is highly appreciated.......and I really want to use my works to make impact.
Thanks for reading in my blog

image

HHYM2.png

SteemTerminalBanner3.jpg


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79