Splurging on Indian Food in China! Jealous??

in #dtube5 years ago


Wanted to pig out at the Shangri-La buffet in Qinhuangdao and much to my surprise, they were having a promotion for Indian Cuisine! Yes! I absolutely love Indian food so much. My day was made when I realized that I could eat one of my favourite cuisines in an all you can eat buffet at the Shangri-La hotel. This is just a video of me obnoxiously eating food in front of you. Hope you like it @freecrypto. This video is dedicated to you!

I went home a happy man. Met the chef as well and he normally works at the Shangri-La in the city of Xi'an.

Download my FREE eBook below if you are planning to come to China:

dose of China

CLICK HERE

Also, check out my Steem Graphics Pack Here to add high quality graphics to your blog posts!

Thanks for reading & watching


Recent Posts


Taiwan Is So Damn Underrated!
3 Places You Should Visit in Kaohsiung, Taiwan!
Can You Have an Opinion in China??
15 Things You MUST Know Before Moving to China!
Blazing Through Taiwan!
Ballin' Out With My Chinese Students!
Kenan Shoots Arrows At the Archery Range
Bought A Mystery Box In China. What's Inside It?


Kenan.png


Social Media


Website: http://SimplyElated.com


Instagram: https://instagram.com/KenanQHD
Twitter: https://twitter.com/KenanQHD
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@kenanqhd
DouYin: @柯南QHD
Weibo: @柯南QHD


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hehe , Yeah I loved it all , The last thing that you eat that raisins and cashew one , I'm not sure about it but I can guess it's “gaajar ka halwa”. Gaaajar means Carrot , did you got a taste of Carrot in it ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe... you might be right but i cant remember lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87