Sort:  

I thoroughly enjoyed watching you eat that Star Fruit. It was the one of the most fulfilling moments of my life. Well, not quite.. but it was pretty entertaining 👍🏻😀

Perhaps the most fulfilling moment was when you became a father. This would be the 2nd most I guess.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, how can you not like star fruit?
I used to live on that stuff in Thailand. It's delish. Did you make it to the centre?
Peace.

That particular one, I did not. But thanks to @freecrypto, i bought another one, sliced it and put some salt on it and it tasted really good. The center is really juicy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah that's called Star fruit but how can you eat that without me😭
Thats really very famous in India, I mean as a street food 😍.
But you didn't eat it in a perfect way, let me teach you how to eat that😂

Cutting and eating is not necessary but putting salt in that is necessary to get the real taste of it because it will give you a perfect sweet- sour taste which is really very amazing 😍😍.

Thanks for making it a video on it, you will always be my favourite travel and review vlogger😍

Posted using Partiko Android

“Hi guuuuuys”
Thanks for your comment.

One thing I learned in my life is you should always trust an Indian persons advice when it comes to eating food. They know how to cook and eat like no other. I will buy another star fruit in China and try adding salt just because of you.

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe😀😀.
That's really the bestest compliment of my life till now😍😍, really this compliment makes my day😊, thanks a lot buddy😊

Well I want to recommend you one more thing with salt try to add a bit of Red chilli powder believe me it will taste like heaven 😋😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Cant wait to try it buddy. Ill let you know how it tastes.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have seen those around and wondered what they taste like and never would have thought they were crunchy sounding.

Thanks for sharing!! Now I can say I learned something new today LOLL

Its quite satisfying biting into the fruit because it is crunchy and juicy. The actual taste that follows isnt as satisfying though.

Thanks @snook

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome!! :D

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73